Conference Planning Committees

STEERING COMMITTEE
Chair:  Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878 x 14, cguiden@thearctn.org)  Back up chair: Nicole Ramsey
Other members:  All committee chairs and Platinum level sponsors who wish to participate.  Gavin Dillinger (615-248-5878 x 17, gdillinger@thearctn.org) maintains a master schedule of Steering Committee meetings, sends out meeting notices, takes and disseminates minutes and is the central repository and distributor for Steering Committee documents.

July 10, 2019
August 14, 2019
September 11, 2019
October 9, 2019
November 13, 2019
December 11, 2019
January 8, 2020
February 12, 2020
March 11, 2020
April 8, 2020
May 13, 2020


ACCESSIBILITY COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Evan Espey (615-248-6733, evan.espey@tacnashville.org); Kim Lilley (kim.lilley@tn.gov)
Other members:  Lorri Mabry, Eric Workman, Donna DeStefano, Martha Lafferty, Susan Moss

EVENT SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair:  Frank Meeuwis (615-248-5878 x 23, fmeeuwis@thearctn.org)
Other members: Sharon Bottorff, Tricia Griggs

EXHIBIT COMMITTEE
Chair:  Breanna Atwell (615-248-5878 x 24, batwell@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Chair: Breanna Atwell (615-248-5878 x 24, batwell@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney, Gavin Dillinger, Joan Paterson-Hampton

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Shannon Nehus (615-794-7955, shannon.nehus@tn.gov); Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878 x 14, cguiden@thearctn.org)
Support: Gavin Dillinger (615-28-5878 x 17, gdillinger@thearctn.org)
Other Members: Loria Hubbard, Lorri Mabry, Jenness Roth, Ali Pearson, Lisa Ragan

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair:  Dean Fox (615-248-5878 x 309, dfox@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Frank Meeuwis

REGISTRATION and STIPENDS COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Nicole Ramsey (615-248-5878 x 12, nramsey@thearctn.org); Ingrid Moody (615-248-5878 x 22, imoody@thearctn.org)

RESPITE COMMITTEE
Chair:  Lanitta Joseph

VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Hal Baker (423-309-6641, hbaker@thearctn.org); Billy Worsham (865-382-1523, bworsham@thearctn.org)