Conference Planning Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878, cguiden@thearctn.org), Wanda Willis (615-253-5369, wanda.willis@tn.gov)

 STEERING COMMITTEE
Chair:  Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878 x 14, cguiden@thearctn.org)
Other members:  All committee chairs and Platinum level sponsors who wish to participate.  Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org) maintains a master schedule of Steering Committee meetings and sends out meeting notices, and is the central repository and distributor for Steering Committee documents.

July 12, 2017
August 9, 2017
September 13, 2017
October 11, 2017
November 8, 2017
December 13, 2017
January 10, 2018
February 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 11, 2018
May 9, 2018

ACCESSIBILITY COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Evan Espey (615-248-6733, evan.espey@tacnashville.org); Sheri Anderson (sheria@empowertn.org) 
Other members:  Lorri Mabry, Eric Workman, Donna DeStefano, Martha Lafferty, Susan Moss, Peggy Cooper

EVENT SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair:  Frank Meeuwis (615-248-5878 x 23, fmeeuwis@thearctn.org)
Other members: Sharon Bottorff, Tricia Griggs, Meg Nugent

EXHIBIT COMMITTEE
Chair:  Lori Israel (615-248-5878 x 22, lisrael@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney, Meg Nugent

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Chair: Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney, Joan Paterson-Hampton

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Shannon Nehus (615-794-7955, snehus@wavesinc.com); Carol Rabideau (615-936-5122, carol.rabideau@vanderbilt.edu)
Other Members: Loria Richardson, Alicia Cone, Monica Causey, Lorri Mabry, Sarah Sampson, Ann Curl, Katie Lee, Jenness Roth, Jeremy Norden-Paul, Treva Maitland, Ali Pearson

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair:  Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Frank Meeuwis

REGISTRATION and STIPENDS COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Nicole Davidson (615-248-5878 x 12, ndavidson@thearctn.org) and Lori Israel (615-248-5878 x 22, lisrael@thearctn.org)

RESPITE COMMITTEE
Chair:  Lanitta Joseph

VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Tracey Cunningham(tcunningham@thearctn.org, 731-660-6284 and Theresa Smisor (tsmisor@thearctn.org 901-281-5735)
Other members: Loria Hubbard Richardson, Lori Israel, Jerry Winters