Conference Planning Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878, cguiden@thearctn.org), Wanda Willis (615-253-5369, wanda.willis@tn.gov)

 STEERING COMMITTEE
Chair:  Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878 x 14, cguiden@thearctn.org)
Other members:  All committee chairs and Platinum level sponsors who wish to participate.  Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org) maintains a master schedule of Steering Committee meetings and sends out meeting notices, and is the central repository and distributor for Steering Committee documents.

July 11, 2018
August 8, 2018
September 12, 2018
October 10, 2018
November 14, 2018
December 12, 2018
January 9, 2019
February 13, 2019
March 13, 2019
April 10, 2019
May 8, 2019

ACCESSIBILITY COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Evan Espey (615-248-6733, evan.espey@tacnashville.org); Kim Lilley (kim.lilley@tn.gov)
Other members:  Lorri Mabry, Eric Workman, Donna DeStefano, Martha Lafferty, Susan Moss, Peggy Cooper

EVENT SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair:  Frank Meeuwis (615-248-5878 x 23, fmeeuwis@thearctn.org)
Other members: Sharon Bottorff, Tricia Griggs

EXHIBIT COMMITTEE
Chair:  Lori Israel (615-248-5878 x 22, lisrael@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Chair: Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney, Gavin Dillinger, Joan Paterson-Hampton

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Shannon Nehus (615-794-7955, shannon.nehus@tn.gov); Carol Rabideau (615-936-5122, carol.rabideau@vanderbilt.edu)
Other Members: Loria Hubbard, Lorri Mabry, Jenness Roth, Jeremy Norden-Paul, Ali Pearson, Lisa Ragan

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair:  Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Frank Meeuwis

REGISTRATION and STIPENDS COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Nicole Ramsey (615-248-5878 x 12, nramsey@thearctn.org) and Lori Israel (615-248-5878 x 22, lisrael@thearctn.org)

RESPITE COMMITTEE
Chair:  Lanitta Joseph

VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Tracey Cunningham (tcunningham@thearctn.org, 731-660-6284 and Theresa Smisor (tsmisor@thearctn.org 901-281-5735)
Other members: Loria Hubbard, Lori Israel, Jerry Winters