Conference Planning Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878, cguiden@thearctn.org), Wanda Willis (615-253-5369, wanda.willis@tn.gov)

 STEERING COMMITTEE
Chair:  Carrie Hobbs Guiden (615-248-5878 x 14, cguiden@thearctn.org)
Other members:  All committee chairs and Platinum level sponsors who wish to participate.  Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org) maintains a master schedule of Steering Committee meetings and sends out meeting notices, and is the central repository and distributor for Steering Committee documents.

July 13, 2016
August 10, 2016
September 14, 2016
October 12, 2016
November 9, 2016
December 4, 2016
January 11, 2017
February 7, 2017
March 8, 2017
April 12, 2017
May 10, 2017

ACCESSIBILITY COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Evan Espey (615-248-6733, evan.espey@tacnashville.org); Sheri Anderson (sheria@empowertn.org) 
Other members:  JoEllen Fowler, Megan Hart, Lorri Mabry, Eric Workman, Donna DeStefano, Martha Lafferty, Susan Moss, Wanda Willis, Peggy Cooper

EVENT SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair:  Frank Meeuwis (615-248-5878 x 23, fmeeuwis@thearctn.org)
Other members: Sharon Bottorff

EXHIBIT COMMITTEE
Chair:  Lori Israel (615-248-5878 x 22, lisrael@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney, Ned Solomon

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Chair: Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Scott Finney, Joan Paterson-Hampton

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Carol Rabideau (615 936-5122, carol.rabideau@vanderbilt.edu), Shannon Nehus (615-794-7955, snehus@wavesinc.com)
Other Members: Loria Richardson, Alicia Cone, Monica Causey, Lorri Mabry, Pam Weston, Sarah Sampson, Ann Curl, Ann Eubank

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair:  Peggy Cooper (615-248-5878 x 15, pcooper@thearctn.org)
Other members:  Frank Meeuwis

REGISTRATION and STIPENDS COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Nicole Davidson (615-248-5878 x 12, ndavidson@thearctn.org) and Lori Israel (615-248-5878 x 22, lisrael@thearctn.org)

RESPITE COMMITTEE
Chair:  Lanitta Joseph

VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE
Co-chairs: Tracey Cunningham(tcunningham@thearctn.org, 731-660-6284 and Theresa Smisor (tsmisor@thearctn.org 901-281-5735)